Benefit From The Best Chiropractic Treatments

Robert David chiropraticien

9210 Boul Maurice-Duplessis Local A

Montréal, QC H1E 1M7

Canada

(514) 613-2717

Discover Our Treatments

27 Years of Experience in Chiropractic Care

Robert David Chiropraticien welcomes you

to the family and sports chiropractic centre in Rivière-des-Prairies.

Effective and personalized care

In addition to his years of experience, Dr. Robert David DC, chiropractor, constantly renews his knowledge in the field of chiropractic in order to offer personalized evidence-based treatment*. He provides appropriate care to people of all ages, from newborns to the elderly. As a passionate fitness enthusiast himself, he likes to take care of athletes. In fact, he has recently completed a graduate program in sports chiropractic at the Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières. Additionally, he has recently received training from the Ordre des chiropraticiens du Québec to work with companies and help prevent neuro-musculoskeletal injuries.

He is the former president of the Canadian Chiropractic Association and is currently a member of the Board of Directors of the Association des Chiropraticiens du Québec and the Conseil Chiropratique des Sciences du Sport du Québec. He is also a member of the Ordre des Chiropraticiens du Québec.

A seasoned chiropractor

Canadian Chiropractic Guideline Initiativehttps://staging.chiropractic.ca/fr/guides-et-pratiques-exemplaires/patients/

Chiropractor Rivière-des-prairies
Chiropractor Rivière-des-prairies

What you need to know about chiropractic

Chiropractors have intensive university training and are proficient in preventing, assessing, diagnosing and treating neuro-musculoskeletal (NMS) problems, i.e. problems caused by nerve, muscle and joint disorders.. 

They use evidence-based treatments* to help relieve pain and restore body function without surgery or medication. Their treatment methods include manipulation, mobilization, soft tissue therapy, exercise, information and rehabilitation. Chiropractors are also trained to provide expert advice on nutrition and injury prevention strategies.

100% natural health care

Canadian Chiropractic Guideline Initiative 
https://staging.chiropractic.ca/fr/guides-et-pratiques-exemplaires/patients/

Dr. Robert David masters the branches of human biology, including:

  • Biochemistry
  • Physiology
  • Embryology
  • Immunology
  • Microbiology
  • Pathology
  • Nutrition

Contact Dr. Robert David to make an appointment.

Robert David chiropraticien

9210 Boul Maurice-Duplessis Local A,

Montréal, QC H1E 1M7

Canada

(514) 613-2717

Bénéficiez des meilleurs traitements chiropratiques

Robert David chiropraticien

9210 Boul Maurice-Duplessis Local A,

Montréal, QC H1E 1M7

Canada

(514) 613-2717

Découvrez nos Traitements

Gradué en 1990, Un chiropraticien d’expérience

Robert David chiropraticien vous accueille dans au  

Centre chiropratique familial et sportive situé à Rivière-des-Prairies.

Des soins efficaces et personnalisés

En plus de ses années d’expérience, le Dr Robert David DC, chiropraticien, renouvelle sans cesse ses connaissances dans le domaine de la chiropratique afin de vous proposer des soins personnalisés et supportés par les évidences scientifiques*. Il soigne les personnes de tout âge, des nouveau-nés aux personnes âgées. Lui-même passionné de conditionnement physique, il affectionne prendre soins des sportifs. Il a d'ailleurs récemment complété un programme de deuxième cycle de chiropratique sportive à l'Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières. Il a également suivi, au cours des dernières années, une formation offerte par l'Ordre des chiropraticiens du Québec lui permettant de travailler en entreprise et d’aider celles-ci à prévenir les blessures neuro-musculo-squelettiques.

Il est notamment l’ancien président de l'Association chiropratique canadienne et présentement membre du conseil d’administration de l’Association des chiropraticiens du Québec et du Conseil Chiropratique des Sciences du Sport du Québec. Il est aussi membre de l'Ordre des chiropraticiens du Québec. 

Un chiropraticien aguerri

*Projet canadien des guides de pratique chiropratique; https://staging.chiropractic.ca/fr/guides-et-pratiques-exemplaires/patients/
Chiropraticien Rivière-des-prairies
Chiropraticien Rivière-des-prairies

Ce qu’il faut savoir à propos de la chiropratique

Les chiropraticiens ont reçu une formation universitaire intensive pour prévenir, évaluer, diagnostiquer et traiter les problèmes neuro-musculosquelettiques (NMS), c’est-à-dire des problèmes provenant de dysfonctions des nerfs, des muscles et des articulations. 

Le traitement qu’ils vous recommandent est informé par les évidences scientifiques* et contribue à soulager la douleur et à rétablir les fonctions du corps sans chirurgie ni médicament. Leurs méthodes : manipulation, mobilisation, thérapie des tissus mous, exercices, information, et réadaptation. Les chiropraticiens sont également formés pour vous donner des conseils en matière de nutrition et de stratégies de prévention des blessures.

Des soins de santé 100% naturels

*Projet canadien des guides de pratique chiropratique; 
https://staging.chiropractic.ca/fr/guides-et-pratiques-exemplaires/patients/

Pour prendre un rendez-vous, contactez le Dr Robert David.

Robert David chiropraticien

9210 Boul Maurice-Duplessis Local A,

Montréal, QC H1E 1M7

Canada

(514) 613-2717